menu
IMSOM People (2019)

Executive Committee

President
Dr. Ameeta Kelekar
ameeta.kelekar@gmail.com
Vice-President
Mythili Chari
mvchari@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Dr. Jay Patel
jay.n.patel@comcast.net
Secretaries
Vineet Sinha vineet@imsom.org
Sriram Natarajan sriram_14@yahoo.com

Public Relations Representatives
Dr. Sandhya Joshi sandhyajoshi@gmail.com
Abhinav Sharma toabhinavs25@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Kari Askeland
kahri@comcast.net
Balaji Chandran
balajichandran@msn.com
Ethirajan Ramanujam
ethirajan@gmail.com
Greg Herriges
greg@gregherriges.com
Dr. Praful Kelkar
dr.praful.kelkar@gmail.com
Joy Islam  Recording Engineer
joyislam007@gmail.com
Dinesh Krishnajois
dkjois@gmail.com

Anu Krishnan
krishnang@comcast.net

Jagdip Mahant
jack.mahant@yahoo.com

Kingshuk Mandal
kmandal8@gmail.com

Dan Rein
rebusa@bitstream.net
Steve Spaise




Advisory Board

Dr. Allalaghatta Pavan
tabaliya@gmail.com
S. Ramakrishnan

IMSOM, established in 1980, is a registered non-profit (501(c)(3)) organization serving Minneapolis-St.Paul and the greater Twin Cities Metro Area.

Copyright 2001-2019 Indian Music Society of Minnesota